Committees

MBACF Chair & Committee Members

Legislative Chair
Richard Peek_smRichard E. Peek
Corporate Operations
The Mortgage Firm
921 Douglas Avenue, Suite 200
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Office 321.972.9411
Richard@TheMortgageFirm.com

Programs
Sherry WenrichSherry Wenrich
Corporate Trainer
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
500 Winderley Place, Suite 112
Maitland, FL 32751
Cell 407.617.5483
swenrich@homebridge.com

Media
Brittany Johnson_sm
Brittany Johnson
Business Development Manager
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
605 E. Robinson Street, Suite 320
Orlando, FL 32801
Cell 407.719.2673
brittanyjohnson@atlanticbay.com

Membership Chair
Dawn_sm
Dawn Henshaw
Account Manager | West Coast and Central Florida
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Cell 813.545.4712
Dawn.Henshaw@genworth.com

Membership Committee
Ed Wasinger_sm
Ed Wasinger
Sales Associate
Carli Insurance Agency
2680 W. Lake Mary Boulevard
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Cell 407.616.2656
ed@carliagency.com

MPAC Chair
Greg Peele_sm
Greg Peele
Branch Manager | Vice President
Embrace Home Loans
485 N. Keller Road, Suite 550
Maitland, FL 32751
Cell 407.247.3634
gpeele@embracehomeloans.com

Communications
Sherry Wenrich
Sherry Wenrich
Corporate Trainer
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
500 Winderley Place, Suite 112
Maitland, FL 32751
Cell 407.617.5483
swenrich@homebridge.com

Events
Cat Browner_sm
Cat L. Brower
Director of Marketing
Mortgagee Title Services, Inc.
1104 E. Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
Cell 407.325.4434
cat@mortgageetitle.com

Socials
Heide Foster_sm
Heidi Foster
Sales Executive
Real Estate Closing Solutions, LLC
7575 Dr. Phillips Boulevard, Suite 140
Orlando, FL 32819
Cell 407.432.8508
HFoster@recsfl.com

Outreach
TBD