Committees

MBACF Chair & Committee Members

Membership
Theresa Angelo
Account Manager|Central & North Florida
Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
230 N. Elm St. Greensboro, NC 27401
tangelo@archmi.com | www.archmi.com
Mobile : 407.257.3252

Membership
Mark Evans
Account Representative – Florida
National Mortgage Insurance Corporation
2100 Powell Street, 12th Floor, Emeryville, CA 94608
mark.evans@nationalmi.com|  www.nationalmi.com
510.858.0579 (o)  |  317.670.3012 (m)

Programs
Sherry Wenrich
HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
Orlando, FL
swenrich@homebridge.com

Events/Social
Michelle Mendez
Marketing Director
First International Title
Michelle.Mendez@firstintitle.com
407-749-4601 

Legislative
Kevin Strickland
Iberia Bank/ First Horizon
SVP/AMP – Regional Mortgage Manager
NMLS: 659728
cell: 386-479-8619
Kevin.Strickland@iberiabank.com

 

Outreach
Brandon Marcus
Associate with Baker Hostetler
bmarcus@bakerlaw.com
407-649-4022

 

Marketing Chair
Monica Santiago
Marketing Executive/Licensed Agent
Cell/Text: 407-468-3765
Monica.Santiago@assuredpartners.com