MBACF Officers

MBACF Officers

President
Brittany Johnson
Cardinal Financial
Sales Manager | NMLS 784087
Cell: 407 719 2673
brittany.johnson@cardinalfinancial.com

President Elect
Michelle Mendez
Marketing Director
First International Title
Michelle.Mendez@firstintitle.com
407-749-4601 

Vice President
Michael Cochran
Market Leader
Movement Mortgage
Office (904) 814-9513
Michael.Cochran@movement.com

Past President
Matt Goldman
Branch Manager & Transition Specialist| NMLS ID#298127 | GA (#298127), FL, AL, SC, TN, VA
Cell: 407.701.3863
mgoldman@alcova.com

Secretary
Gail McNulty
Vision Title
gail@visiontitlefl.com
407-687-7228 (Cell)

Treasurer
Dawn Henshaw
Account Manager | West Coast and Central Florida
Enact Mortgage Insurance
Cell 813.545.4712
Dawn.Henshaw@genworth.com