Directors 2024-2025

MBACF Board of Directors

Jason Ziegler -2 year
Branch Manager – Mortgage Broker | NMLS 1397106
C: (407) 687-0121
Jason.Ziegler@EdgeHomeFinance.com

Matt Goldman- 1 year
ranch Manager & Transition Specialist| NMLS ID#298127 | GA (#298127), FL, AL, KY, MD, SC, TN, VA
Cell: 407.701.3863
mgoldman@alcova.com
2600 E. Robinson St. Orlando, FL 32803

Kinsey Lallathin 2 year
Completely Transformed Custom Home Renovation
407-576-2708
kinsey@completely-transformed.com

Joe Manglardi
Cross Country Mortgage
407-963-0451
Joe.manglardi@ccm.com

Michael Smalley
Cross Country Mortgage
407-367-9190
Michael.smalley@ccm.com

Cat Brower
Mortgagee Title
407-325-4434
cat@mortgageetitle.com

Barb Stewart
Movement Mortgage
407-492-3166
Barb.stewart@movement.com

Trey Delgreco
Movement Mortgage
205-401-6141
trey.delgreco@movement.com

Carol Kneller
Metes & Bounds
321-297-5465
carol@etesandboudstitle.com

Monica Santiago
Assured Partners
407-468-83765
Monica.santiago@assuedpartners.com

Eric Bastian
Guild Mortgage
407-257-9848
ebastian@guildmortgage.com

Kevin Bishop
Fairwinds Credit Union
407-277-5045
kbishop@fairwinds.org

Maylen Sanders
Partners Federal Credit Union
407-782-2260
maylen.sanders@partnersfcu.org

Erica Cochran
Celebration Title Group
734-502-6032
erica@celebrationtitlegroup.com